Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Skaliwags. We'd love to have your feedback!

Fish Creek

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Skaliwags and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kathy 3 days ago

Gyro

We have had this sandwich a couple of times and it is always excellent. It comes with a selection of sides - we happen to like the cole slaw. Service is always exceptional!

Jean 10 days ago

Crispy Shrimp

These were some of the best shrimp I have ever had. The atmosphere is great and the chef usually comes out to talk to you about your dining experience. He cares about his clientele. Never had a bad meal and I highly recommend the visit.

Dorene 16 days ago

Scallops

The scallops were fabulous! Everything I tried surpassed expectations, but the scallops were to die for!

Shana 20 days ago

She-Crab Bisque

Delicious! My favorite thing on the menu and a must have every time.

William31883 25 days ago

Pudgie Pie

Chef Chris is the best. He makes you feel like a friend vs a customer. In my opinion, the food at Skaliwags is 11 out of 5 stars. The service is great! Ordering is a bit strange: you order and pay before you sit, but you get used to it. I've never had a bad or even mediocre meal, it's always been amazing! If it doesn't come out of the kitchen perfect, it doesn't come out.

Coenhawks 8 days ago

Lobster Ravioli

I viewed the menu before driving 2 hours JUST to have dinner on our 10 year wedding anniversary. Knowing I wanted to order the lobster ravioli and it did NOT disappoint!I was super sad when my plate was empty knowing it was over! Highly recommend!! Thank you for the great food and for pleasing my palette!!

Aferdinand21 16 days ago

Osso Bucco

The Osso Bucco is fabulous. The meat is so tender and flavorful. The asparagus is perfection and delicious potatoes. I wish it was not so good because I might try other things. My husband loves everything he has tried.Everyone's so friendly.

Ablythe2135 19 days ago

Lobster Ravioli

It was absolutely the best I have ever had! So delicious

Shana 20 days ago

Lobster Ravioli

Absolutely delicious! The crab cake is amazing!

Jdpropsom 25 days ago

Nana’s Crab Cakes

We loved everything we tried! The crab cakes were light and delicious. They were all crab, not filler. The grilled romaine was another favorite. I loved the casual vibe and highly attentive staff. It is a must for a DC Weekend!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA